experience the music

Rhino Breath

Rhino Breath

Coming Soon

In 1990 Seventh Realm got their first opportunity to record in a real studio. At the College for Recording Arts in San Francisco, songs for the album “Rhino Breath” were forged and a musical journey for Andrew Goldfarb and Frank Caruso would begin. The theatrical lyrics and dark imagery set the tone as the raw energy and avant-garde style make up the group’s non conformist attitude. Influences include Led Zeppelin, Rush, Black Sabbath, Pink Floyd and King Crimson. Along with Goldfarb’s vocals, singer David Curtis, drummer Mike Revell, bassist Ryan Young and Tim Plicka, guitarist Mark Dickerson, and horn section John Caredio and Kenny Schick complete the line up.

Released October 31, 1990

℗ 1990 Seventh Realm

Purchase This Album

Media Icons 512x512px APPLEMUSIC2
Media Icons 512x512px SPOTIFY2
Media Icons 512x512px AMAZON2

Album coming soon!